Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beaufort

5 rating

Amy did a phenomenal job on my husband's hair and beard. She was personable and professional. She was also incredibly friendly to my son who came in to watch his daddy get a haircut. Thank you Amy!

5 rating

I've always been happy with the result from any of the stylists ?

5 rating

I couldn't be more impressed! The woman who cut my 5 year olds son's hair today was amazing. He doesn't do well with haircuts but she made it work. She was incredibly patient and kind. She definitely knew what she was doing! Thank you!

Rated 1423929.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Amanda | October 16, 2020 Google

" Amy did a phenomenal job on my husband's hair and beard. She was personable and professional. She w"

5
Matthew D. | August 14, 2020 Google

" I've always been happy with the result from any of the stylists ?"

5
Amanda | July 14, 2020 Google

" I couldn't be more impressed! The woman who cut my 5 year olds son's hair today was amazing. He doe"

5
Jim F. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Another great haircut. I specifically asked for Pam. She does a great job with the hair, has a plea"

5
Tony P. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Great service, in and out less than 30 minutes, great hair cut."

29902461
Eli Waters. | June 29, 2020 Third Party Reviews

"This is the opportunity you have been waiting for. Pull the trigger now on an explainer video fr"

1
kevin j. | June 5, 2020 Google

" The service here was poor a black lady name tamerra ferguson cut my hair but she smell like she jus"

5
mark e. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Always no problems, great job with the haircut."

1
Stephanie B. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Got the worst haircut I?ve had since I was about 12, and I didn?t pick my haircuts or the place the"

1
Angelyna A. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Sooooo unprofessional! Talking bad about other employees loud enough for customers to hear. A few of"